Lordi - Scare Force One

Artist: Lordi
Title: Scare Force One
Genre: Heavy Metal
Release date: 2014
Duration: 00:48:05
Audio: mp3, 44100 Hz, stereo, s16, 320 kb/s

01. Arm Your Doors And Cross Check.mp3
02. Scare Force One.mp3
03. How To Slice A Whore.mp3
04. Hell Sent In The Clowns.mp3
05. House Of Ghost.mp3
06. Monster Is My Name.mp3
07. Cadaver Love.mp3
08. Amen’s Lament To Ra II.mp3
09. Nailed By The Hammer Of Frankenstein.mp3
10. The United Rocking Dead.mp3
11. She’s A Demon.mp3
12. Hella’s Kitchen.mp3
13. Sir, Mr. Presideat, Sir!.mp3

Click to download from UPLOADED.NET
Click to download from RAPIDGATOR.NET