EMIGRATE - Silent So Long

Title: Silent So Long
Genre: Industrial Metal
Release date: 2014
Duration: 00:43:46
Audio: mp3, 44100 Hz, stereo, s16, 320 kb/s

01 Eat You Alive (Feat. Frank Dellé).mp3
02 Get Down (Feat. Peaches).mp3
03 Rock City (Feat. Lemmy Kilmister).mp3
04 Hypothetical (Feat. Marilyn Manson).mp3
05 Rainbow.mp3
06 Born On My Own.mp3
07 Giving Up.mp3
08 My Pleasure.mp3
09 Happy Times (Feat. Margaux Bossieux).mp3
10 Faust.mp3
11 Silent So Long (Feat. Jonathan Davis).mp3

Click to download from UPLOADED.NET
Click to download from RAPIDGATOR.NET