Artist: Ace Hood
Title: Starvation 2 (Mixtape)
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release date: 2013
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 01:12:50

01. Root of Evil (Intro) (Prod by Young Chop)
02. Goin Down ft. Meek Mill (Prod by Lee On The Beats)
03. Got Damn ft. Plies (Prod by The Renegades)
04. Fuck Em All ft. French Montana (Prod by 2 Tall)
05. Fuck Da World (Prod by Young Chop)
06. Lil Nigga (Interlude) (Prod by The Renegades)
07. Why (Prod by LV)
08. Want 4 Nothing (Prod by The Beat Bully)
09. M.O.B ft. Choo Choo (Prod by Young Chop)
10. Take Yo Bitch (Prod by The Monarch)
11. On Right Now (Prod by The Monarch)
12. Famous Girl (Prod by The Renegades / KENT Jones)
13. Art of Deception
14. Motive ft. Kevin Cossom (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
15. Ball 4 Eva (Prod by Dane Cash)
16. Just A Sample (Interlude) (Prod by Ben Billions)
17. This n That ft. French Montana (Prod by The Renegades)
18. Trailer (Prod by Cardiak)
19. Dec 31st (Prod by Ben Billions)
20. Nino Brown Ft. French Montana, Yo Gotti Ace Hood – Come Up (Remix)

(Hip-Hop) Ace Hood – Starvation 2 (Mixtape) – 2013, MP3, 320 kbps
(Hip-Hop) Ace Hood – Starvation 2 (Mixtape) – 2013, MP3, 320 kbps