Artist: J Dilla
Title: Rebirth Of Detroit
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release date: 2012
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 01:06:06

01. The New Installment
02. Detroit Madness (Feat. Phat Kat)
03. Big Thangs (Feat. Esham)
04. Ride With It (Feat. Tha Almighty Dreadnaughtz)
05. Say My Name (Feat. Lapeace, Moe Dirdee & Seven The General)
06. Detroit Game (Feat. Chuck Inglish & Boldy James)
07. Feel This Shit (Feat. Ketchphraze)
08. City Of Boom (Feat. Loe Louis & Beej)
09. Let’s Pray Together (Feat. Amp Fiddler)
10. Requiem (Feat. Allan Barnes)
11. Do It Right (Feat. Fat Ray, Vstylez & Soul Man)
12. My Victory (Feat. Boldy James)
13. Rebirth Is Necessary (Feat. Tone Plummer & Mr. Wrong)
14. DILLATROIT (Feat. Supa Emcee, Nick Speed & Guilty Simpson)
15. Center Of The Movement (Feat. 5ELA)
16. Pitfalls (Feat. Fat Ray, Lapeace & Loe Louis)
17. Do It For Dilla Dawg (Feat. Illa J & Frank Nitt)
18. Jay Dee’s Revenge (Feat. Danny Brown)
19. Motor City Sparks (Feat. Corey Sparks & Beej)
20. House Shoes Was Spinnin’ (Feat. Quelle Chris)
21. The Best That Ever Did It (Feat. Jon C & Allan Barnes On Saxophone)

(Hip-Hop) J Dilla – Rebirth Of Detroit – 2012, MP3, 320 kbps
(Hip-Hop) J Dilla – Rebirth Of Detroit – 2012, MP3, 320 kbps