Artist: J Dilla
Title: Rebirth of Detroit
Genre: Underground Hip-Hop
Release date: 2012
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: V0 kbps
Time: 01:06:19

01. The New Installment
02. Detroit Madness With Phat Kat
03. Big Thangs With Esham
04. Ride With It With Tha Almighty Dreadnaughtz
05. Say My Name With Lapeace, Moe Dirdee and Seven The General
06. Detroit Game With Chuck Inglish (Cool Kids) and Boldy James
07. Feel This Shit With Ketchphraze
08. City Of Boom With Loe Louis and Beej
09. Lets Pray Together With Amp Fiddler
10. Requiem With Allan Barnes (Blackbyrds)
11. Do It Right With Fat Ray, Vstylez and Soul Man (A.W.O.L.)
12. My Victory With Boldy James
13. Rebirth Is Necessary With Tone Plummer and Mr. Wrong
14. DILLATROIT With Supa Emcee, Nick Speed and Guilty Simpson
15. Center Of The Movement With 5ELA (Hook By Pierre Anthony)
16. Pitfalls With Fat Ray, Lapeace and Loe Louis
17. Do It For Dilla Dawg With Illa J and Frank Nitt (Cake Boys)
18. Jay Dees Revenge With Danny Brown (Cuts By D.J. Dez)
19. Motor City Sparks With Corey Sparks and Beej
20. House Shoes Was Spinnin With Quelle Chris
21. The Best That Ever Did It With Jon C and Allan Barnes On Saxophone (The Blackbyrds)

(Underground Hip-Hop) J Dilla – Rebirth of Detroit – 2012, MP3
(Underground Hip-Hop) J Dilla – Rebirth of Detroit – 2012, MP3