Artist: U.D.O.
Title: Celebrator (2CD)
Genre: Heavy Metal
Release date: 2012
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: image+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 54:01 + 52:35

1. Stormbreaker (“Rev-Raptor” Japan Bonus)
2. Tallyman (Taken from the “Rev-Raptor” recording session)
3. Run! (Remix)
4. Free Or Rebellion (Bonus “Leatherhead” Single)
5. Bleeding Heart (“Dominator” Japan Bonus)
6. The Silencer (Taken from the “Dominator” recording session)
7. Bodyworld (Bonus “Infected” Single)
8. Systematic Madness (Bonus “Infected” Single)
9. Head Over Heels (Hammerall feat. Udo Dirkschneider)
10. Balls To The Wall (Piano Version)
11. Artificialized (Taken from the “Mastercutor” recording session)
12. They Only Come Out At Night (Lordi feat. Udo Dirkschneider)
13. Streets Of Sin (Bonus “Wrong Side Of Midnight” Single)

1. Tears Of A Clown (“Classical Version”)
2. Man A King Ruler (“Mastercutor” Japan Bonus)
3. Hardcore Lover (Remix from “24/7″ – Single)
4. Scream Killers (Bonus “24/7″ Single)
5. Platchet Soldat (Remix featuring Faktor2)
6. Borderline (“Thunderball” Japan Bonus)
7. Dancing With An Angel (Remix featuring Doro)
8. X-T-C (Remix from “A Tribute To ACCEPT Vol. 2″)
9. Azrael (Remix from “No Limits”)
10. The Key (Remix from “No Limits” Japan Bonus)
11. Metal Gods (from “A Tribute To Judas Priest”)
12. Born to be Wild (Raven featuring Udo Dirkschneider)

(Heavy Metal) U.D.O. – Celebrator (2CD) – 2012, lossless
(Heavy Metal) U.D.O. – Celebrator (2CD) – 2012, lossless
(Heavy Metal) U.D.O. – Celebrator (2CD) – 2012, lossless