Artist: Tony Joe White
Title: Collected
Genre: Blues, Swamp Blues, Blues-Rock
Release date: 2012
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 3:55:36

01 Rainy Night In Georgia
02 Roosevelt And Ira Lee (Night Of The Mossacin)
03 Soul Francisco
04 Polk Salad Annie
05 Groupy Girl
06 Hard To Handle
07 What Does It Take (To Win Your Love)
08 Stockholm Blues
09 Boom Boom
10 They Caught The Devil And Put Him In Jail In Eudora Arkansas
11 The Daddy
12 I Just Walked Away
13 I’ve Got A Thing About You Baby
14 Even Trolls Love Rock And Roll
15 As The Crow Flies
16 Saturday Night In Oak Grove Louisiana
17 Ol’ Mother Earth
18 Backwoods Preacher Man
19 Soulful Eyes
20 Hold On To Your Hiney
21 Swamp Rap

01 I Get Off On It
02 Tunica Motel
03 Ain’t Going Down This Time
04 Steamy Windows
05 (You’re Gonna Look) Good In Blues
06 Cool Town Woman
07 Undercover Agent For The Blues
08 Closer To The Truth
09 On The Return To Muscle Shoals
10 I Want To Be With You
11 Backside Of Paradise
12 Way Down South
13 Tina
14 Up In Arkansas
15 Always The Song
16 The Path Of A Decent Groove
17 Paris Mood Tonight

01 Lake Placid Blues
02 The Guitar Don’t Lie
03 Menutha
04 Let The Healing Begin
05 High Horse
06 Crack The Window Baby
07 Cold Fingers
08 I Want My Fleetwood Back
09 Ol’ Black Crow
10 Ice Cream Man
11 Can’t Go Back Home (Ft. Shelby Lynne)
12 Closing In On The Fire (Ft. Lucinda Williams)
13 Playa Del Carmen Nights (Ft. Michelle White)
14 Rich Woman Blues
15 Did Somebody Make A Fool Out Of You (Ft. Eric Clapton)
16 Louvelda (Ft. J.J. Cale)

(Blues, Swamp Blues, Blues-Rock) Tony Joe White – Collected – 2012, lossless
(Blues, Swamp Blues, Blues-Rock) Tony Joe White – Collected – 2012, lossless