Artist: Plies
Title: On Trial
Genre: Rap,Hip-Hop
Release date: 2012
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 01:02:07

01. Go Off [Prod. by Stunna Baby]
02. Anything 4 My Niggas [Prod. by DJ Montay]
03. See Nann Nigga [Prod. by Lody]
04. Motivation [Prod. by Spinz]
05. Some Money [Prod. by Rural Child]
06. Cant Let Em Bury Me [Prod. by Big Herb]
07. Ball 4 Dem [Prod. by Filthy Beatz]
08. Feet To The Celing [Prod. by June James]
09. Not A Game [Prod. by DJ Montay]
10. Year Round [Prod. by Zaytoven]
11. Heart So Cold [Prod. by Filthy Beatz]
12. Put That On Ere Thang [Prod. by DJ Montay]
13. Slam It [Prod. by Stunna Baby]
14. No Pressure [Prod. by Drumma Boy]
15. Represent [Prod. by Filthy Beatz]
16. With You [Prod. by Squatbeats]
17. Fucks With You [Prod. by Squatbeats] (Clean)

(Rap,Hip-Hop) Plies – On Trial – 2012, MP3, 320 kbps
(Rap,Hip-Hop) Plies – On Trial – 2012, MP3, 320 kbps