Artist: Chase N. Cashe
Title: The Heir Up There
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release date: 2012
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: V0 kbps
Time: 01:00:00

01. I’m The Man [Prod. By Chase N. Cashe]
02. P.O.P [Prod. By Tha Bizness]
03. Myself [Prod. By Araab Muzik]
04. Lights Down [Prod. By Chase N. Cashe]
05. Drug M$ney [Prod. By Rich Kidd]
06. H.O.M.E [Prod. By Tha Bizness]
07. I Wish I Was In Vegas [Prod. By Rey Reel]
08. Daily Routine [Prod. By Hit-Boy & Merge]
09. Take A Look [Prod. By Pro & Brave]
10. Where Do We Go [Prod. By Chase N. Cashe]
11. Money Right [Prod. By Roc & Mayne]
12. All In [Prod. By D. Rich]
13. S.S.D [Prod. By Megaman]
14. Show & Prove [Prod. By Chase N. Cashe]
15. B.Y.O.H [Prod. By Tha Bizness]
16. Don’t Worry [Prod. By Chase N. Cashe]
17. No Meaux [Prod. By Chase N. Cashe]

(Hip-Hop) Chase N. Cashe – The Heir Up There – 2012, MP3
(Hip-Hop) Chase N. Cashe – The Heir Up There – 2012, MP3