Artist: Paul McCartney
Title: Kisses On The Bottom (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Rock
Release date: 2012
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 57:03

01. “I’m Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter” (Fred E. Ahlert, Joe Youn) 2:36
02. “Home (When Shadows Fall)” (Peter van Steeden, Jeff Clarkson, Harry Clarkson) 4:04
03. “It’s Only a Paper Moon” (Harold Arlen, E. Y. Harburg, Billy Rose) 2:35
04. “More I Cannot Wish You” (Frank Loesser) 3:04
05. “The Glory of Love” (Billy Hill) 3:46
06. “We Three (My Echo, My Shadow and Me)” (Sammy Mysels, Dick Robertson, Nelson Cogane) 3:22
07. “Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate the Positive” (Arlen, Johnny Mercer) 2:32
08. “My Valentine” (Paul McCartney) 3:14
09. “Always” (Irving Berlin) 3:50
10. “My Very Good Friend the Milkman” (Harold Spina, Johnny Burke) 3:04
11. “Bye Bye Blackbird” (Ray Henderson, Mort Dixon) 4:26
12. “Get Yourself Another Fool” (Haywood Henry, Monroe Tucker) 4:42
13. “The Inch Worm” (Loesser) 3:43
14. “Only Our Hearts” (McCartney) 4:21
15. “Baby’s Request” (McCartney) 3:30
16. “My One and Only Love” (Guy Wood, Robert Mellin) 3:50

Download[uploaded]: Paul McCartney – Kisses On The Bottom (Deluxe Edition) – 2012, MP3, 320 kbps [].rar