Artist: Styles P
Title: Master Of Ceremonies (Best Buy Exclusive)
Genre: Rap,Hip-Hop
Release date: 2012
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 00:54:21

01. How I Fly (Feat. Avery Storm)
02. We Don’t Play (Feat. Lloyd Banks)
03. I’m A Gee (Feat. Rell)
04. Ryde On Da Regular
05. Keep The Faith (Feat. Aja)
06. Children (Feat. Pharoahe Monch)
07. Street Shit (Feat. Sheek Louch)
08. Feelings Gone
09. Harsh (Feat. Rick Ross & Busta Rhymes)
10. It’s OK (Feat. Jadakiss)
11. Don’t Turn Away (Feat. Pharrell)
12. Uh-Ohh (Feat. Sheek Louch)

Best Buy Exclusive:
13. #1 Homie
14. Where Angels Sleep
15. Love Barbara

Download[uploaded]:, Hip-Hop) Styles P ? Master Of Ceremonies (Best Buy Exclusive) – 2011, MP3, 320 kbps [].rar