Artist: The Asteroids Galaxy Tour
Title: Out Of Frequency
Genre: Alternative Pop, Indie, Funk
Release date: 2012
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 47:18

1. Gold Rush Pt. I
2. Dollars In The Night
3. Gold Rush Pt. II
4. Major
5. Heart Attack
6. Out Of Frequency
7. Cloak & Dagger
8. Arrival of The Empress (Prelude)
9. Theme From 45 Eugenia
10. Mafia
11. Ghost In My Head
12. Suburban Space Invader
13. Fantasy Friend Forever
14. When It Comes To Us

Download[uploaded]: Pop, Indie, Funk) The Asteroids Galaxy Tour – Out Of Frequency – 2012, lossless [].rar