Artist: Pulled Apart By Horses
Title: Tough Love
Genre: Post-Hardcore,Alternative Rock
Release date: 2012
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: V0 kbps
Time: 32:56

01. V.E.N.O.M
02. Wolf Hand
03. Shake Off the Curse
04. Epic Myth
05. Some Mothers
06. Night of the Living (I’m Scared of People)
07. Wildfire, Smoke & Doom
08. Bromance Ain’t Dead
09. Give Me a Reason
10. Degeneration Game
11. Everything Dipped In Gold

Download[uploaded]:,Alternative Rock) Pulled Apart By Horses – Tough Love – 2012, MP3 [].rar