Artist: The Neil Cowley Trio
Title: The Face of Mount Molehill
Genre: Fusion, Contemporary Jazz
Release date: 2012
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 00:45:39

01. Lament
02. Rooster Was A Witness
03. Fable
04. Meyer
05. Skies Are Rare
06. Mini Ha Ha
07. Slims
08. Distance By Clockwork
09. The Face Of Mount Molehill
10. Hope Machine
11. La Porte
12. Siren’s Last Look Back

Download[uploaded]:, Contemporary Jazz) The Neil Cowley Trio – The Face of Mount Molehill – 2012, lossless [].rar