Artist: Alley Boy
Title: Nigganati
Genre: Rap,Hip-Hop
Release date: 2012
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 00:50:18

01. Intro [Produced By Lil Neal]
02. I Say [Produced By Will-A-Fool]
03. Dry (Feat. Bambino Gold) [Produced By All Star]
04. Cops On The Block [Produced By Bei Major]
05. Gulity (Feat. Eastside Jody) [Produced By Lil Neal]
06. Aint Loyal (Feat. Trouble) [Produced By Arkatech Beatz]
07. Countless [Produced By Boi-1da]
08. My City [Produced By Jreap]
09. I Want In [Produced By Will-A-Fool]
10. Up Here [Produced By @YoitsJB]
11. Offend You [Produced By Trak Agents]
12. Whats Going On (Feat. Pesci) [Produced By The Bizness]
13. Black Roses (Feat. Eldorado Red) [Produced By Lil Neal]
14. Speak For Me [Produced By Metro Beatz]
15. Chasin The Light (Feat. Songvibe) [Produced By The University]

Download[uploaded]:,Hip-Hop) Alley Boy – Nigganati – 2012, MP3, 320 kbps [].rar