Artist: Gary Moore
Title: Live at Montreux 2010
Genre: Blues-Rock, Hard-Rock
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: image+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 77:43

01. Over The Hills And Far Away
02. Military Man
03. Days Of Heroes (новая композиция)
04. Where Are You Now? (новая композиция)
05. So Far Away/Empty Rooms
06. Oh Wild One (новая композиция)
07. Blood Of Emeralds
08. Out In The Fields
09. Walking By Myself
10. Johnny Boy
11. Parisienne Walkways

Download[uploaded]:, Hard-Rock) Gary Moore – Live at Montreux 2010 – 2011, lossless [].rar