Artist: Little Axe
Title: If You Want Loyalty Buy a Dog
Genre: Blues Rock, Reggae, Dub, Rock
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 53:59

1. Song To Sing
2. Keep On Drinking
3. Come Here Dog And Get Your Bone
4. I Got Da Blues
5. Call It What You Like
6. I Ain’t Going Down
7. Grace
Vocals – Madeline Edgehill, Valerie Skeete
8. Down And Dirty
9. Seeing Red
10. Moaning And Groaning
11. Garfield Elementary
12. National Style
13. Early In The Morning
14. Where From Here?

Download[uploaded]: Rock, Reggae, Dub, Rock) Little Axe – If You Want Loyalty Buy a Dog – 2011, lossless [].rar