Artist: Hugh Laurie
Title: Let Them Talk – Special Edition (CD+DVD)
Genre: Blues
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: image+.cue
Quality: lossless

1. St. James Infirmary
2. You don’t know my Mind
3. Six Cold Feet
4. Buddy Bolden’s Blues
5. Battle of Jericho
6. After you’ve Gone (Feat. Dr. John)
7. Swanee River
8. The Whale has Swallowed Me
9. John Henry (Feat. Irma Thomas)
10. Police Dog Blues
11. Tipitina
12. Winnin’ Boy Blues
13. They’re Red Hot
14. Baby Please Make a Change (Feat. Sir Tom Jones & Irma Thomas)
15. Let Them Talk
16. Hallelujah, I Love Her So
17. Crazy Arms
18. Waiting for a Train
19. You don’t know my Mind (Live in Paris)

Download[uploaded]: Hugh Laurie – Let Them Talk – Special Edition (CD+DVD) – 2011, lossless [].rar