Artist: Statik Selektah
Title: Population Control
Genre: Underground Hip-Hop
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 01:12:58

01. Population Control (Feat. Sean Price & Termanology)
02. Play the Game (Feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Freddie Gibbs)
03. Groupie Love (Feat. Mac Miller & Josh Xantus)
04. New York, New York (Feat. Styles P, Saigon & Jared Evan)
05. Sam Jack (Feat. XV, Jon Connor & The Kid Daytona)
06. Never a Dull Moment (Feat. Action Bronson, Termanology & Bun B)
07. You’re Gone (Feat. Talib Kweli, Colin Munroe & Lil Fame)
08. They Don’t Know (Feat. Pill & Reks)
09. Down (Feat. Push! Montana & LEP Bogus Boys)
10. Let’s Build (Feat. Chace Infinite, JFK, Mitchy Slick & Wais P)
11. Smoke On (Feat. Dom Kennedy & Strong Arm Steady)
12. The High Life (Feat. Kali, GameBoi & Chris Webby)
13. Half Moon Part (Feat. Skyzoo, Chuuwee & Tayyib Ali)
14. Black Swan (Feat. Nitty Scott MC & Rapsody)
15. Harlem Blues (Feat. Smoke DZA)
16. Gold In 3D (Feat. STS & Dosage)
17. Damn Right (Feat. Joell Ortiz & Brother Ali)
18. Live & Let Live (Feat. Lecrae)
19. A DJ Saved My Life (Feat. DJ Premier, DJ Babu, Scram Jones & DJ Craze)

Download[uploaded]: Hip-Hop) Statik Selektah – Population Control – 2011, lossless [].rar