Artist: Gucci Mane & Waka Flocka Flame
Title: Ferrari Boyz
Genre: Southern Hip-Hop
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 01:01:04

01. Ferrari Boyz
02. 15th And The 1st (Feat. YG Hootie)
03. Break Her
04. Feed Me (Feat. French Montana)
05. Mud Musik (Feat. 2 Chainz)
06. In My Business (Feat. Rocko)
07. Young Niggaz
08. Suicide Homicide (Feat. Wooh Da Kid)
09. I Don’t See U (Feat. Ice Burgandy)
10. Pacman
11. Stoned
12. She Be Puttin’ On (Feat. Slim Dunkin)
13. So Many Things
14. Too Loyal (Feat. Slim Dunkin)
15. What The Hell (Feat. Rocko)

Download[uploaded]: Hip-Hop) Gucci Mane & Waka Flocka Flame – Ferrari Boyz – 2011, lossless [].rar