Artist: Pete Rock
Title: PeteStrumentals (10th Anniversary Edition)
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 02:23:59

01. A Little Soul
02. Play Dis Only At Night
03. Something Funky
04. For The People
05. To My Advantage (Feat. Nature)
06. Smooth Sailing
07. Pete’s Jazz
08. Back On The Block (Feat. CL Smooth)
09. The Boss
10. Get Involved
11. Nothin Lesser (Feat. The UN)
12. Walk On By
13. Take The D Train
14. Mind Frame (Feat. Freddie Foxxx)
15. Cake (Feat. The UN)
16. Outro

01. Back On The Block (E.Q. Bonus Remix)
02. Back On The Block (Instrumental)
03. Back On The Block (Acapella)
04. Back On The Block (Pete’s Block Party Dub)
05. Nothin’ Lesser (Feat. The UN) (Jamie’s Mix)
06. Nothin’ Lesser (Instrumental)
07. Nothin’ Lesser (Acapella)
08. Hip Hopcrisy
09. Mind Frame (Instrumental)
10. Mind Frame (Acapella)
11. Give It To Y’All
12. Give It To Y’All (Instrumental)
13. Give It To Y’All (Acapella)
14. What You Waiting For
15. Cake (Feat. The UN) (Clean Version)
16. Outro (Instrumental)

Download[uploaded]: Pete Rock – PeteStrumentals (10th Anniversary Edition) – 2011, lossless [].rar