Artist: Wham!
Title: The Final (25th Anniversary Edition)
Genre: Pop
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: APE
Format: image+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 1:11:01

1. Wham Rap! (Enjoy What You Do?)
2. Young Guns (Go For It!)
3. Bad Boys
4. Club Tropicana
5. Wake Me Up Before You Go Go
6. Careless Whisper
7. Freedom
8. Last Christmas (Pudding Mix)
9. Everything She Wants (Remix)
10. I’m Your Man
11. A Different Corner
12. Battlestations
13. Where Did Your Heart Go?
14. The Edge Of Heaven

Download[uploaded]: Wham! – The Final (25th Anniversary Edition) – 2011, lossless [].rar