Artist: Modern Talking
Title: Peace On Earth – Winter In My Heart
Genre: Disco
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: APE
Format: image+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 01:20:07

01 Can’t Let You Go
02 Just Close Your Eyes
03 Give Me Peace On Earth
04 All I Have
05 Keep Love Alive
06 We Still Have Dreams
07 One In A Million
08 Don’t Play With My Heart
09 Rain In My Heart
10 I Will Follow You
11 Wild Wild Water
12 How You Mend A Broken Heart
13 It’s Your Smile
14 Stranded In The Middle Of Nowhere
15 Why Did You Do It Just Tonight
16 Lady Lai
17 Blinded By Your Love
18 Like A Hero
19 Don’t Let It Get You Down
20 It’s Christmas

Download[uploaded]: Modern Talking – Peace On Earth – Winter In My Heart – 2011, lossless [].rar