Artist: Lauri
Title: New World (2СD Special Edition)
Genre: Alternative Rock,Electronic
Release date: 2012
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 01:23:07


CD1 (320 kbps)
01. Disco-nnect
02. Heavy
03. Have A Little Mercy
04. Hello
05. In The City
06. You Don’t Remember My Name
07. Because Of You
08. What Are You Waiting For?
09. Got You On My Mind
10. New World

CD2 (192 kbps)
1. What Are You Waiting For? (Allen Morgan Remix)
2. In the City (Allen Morgan Remix)
3. Heavy (Video Violence Remix)
4. Disco-nnect (DJ Orkidea Remix)
5. Heavy (Alex Kunnari Remix)
6. In the City (Alex Kunnari Remix)
7. Disco-nnect (Ilkka Hämäläinen Remix)
8. Heavy (Heikki Liimatainen Remix)