Artist: The Caretaker
Title: Patience (After Sebald)
Genre: Dark Ambient, Experimental, Modern Classical
Release date: 2012
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: tracks
Quality: lossless
Time: 00:49:00

01. Everything Is On The Point Of Decline (2:33)
02. As If One Were Sinking Into Sand (2:32)
03. Approaching The Outer Limits Of Our Solar System (5:40)
04. When The Dog Days Were Drawing To An End (4:50)
05. A Last Glimpse Of The Land Being Lost Forever (2:56)
06. The Homesickness That Was Corroding Her Soul (3:37)
07. I Have Become Almost Invisible, To Some Extent Like A Dead Man (4:00)
08. In The Deep And Dark Hours Of The Night (4:37)
09. No One Knows What Shadowy Memories Haunt Them To This Day (4:05)
10. Increasingly Absorbed In His Own World (4:24)
11. Isolated Lights On The Abyss Of Ignorance (4:33)
12. Now The Night Is Over And The Dawn Is About To Break (5:14)

Download[filesonic]: Ambient, Experimental, Modern Classical) The Caretaker – Patience (After Sebald) – Web – 2012, lossless [].rar