Artist: Nicola Roberts
Title: Discography
Genre: Pop
Release date: 2011-2012
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 1:30:45

Cinderella’s Eyes
01. Beat of My Drum
02. Lucky Day
03. Yo-Yo
04. Cinderella’s Eyes
05. Porcelain Heart
06. I
07. Everybody’s Got To Learn Sometime
08. Say It Out Loud
09. Gladiator
10. Fish Out Of Water
11. Take A Bite
12. Sticks + Stones

Beat Of My Drum
01. Beat of My Drum
02. Beat Of My Drum (Loverush UK! Radio Edit)
03. Disco Blisters and a Comedown

Lucky Day
01. Lucky Day
02. Fix Me
03. Lucky Day (Digital Dog Electro Club Mix)
04. Lucky Day (Raw Club Mix)

01. Yo-Yo (Live From The Engine Room)
02. Lucky Day (Live From The Engine Room)
03. i (Live From The Engine Room)
04. sticks + stones (Live From The Engine Room)
05. sticks + stones (Demo)

Download[filesonic]: Nicola Roberts – Discography – 2011-2012, lossless [].rar