Artist: Joe Budden
Title: The Great Escape (Mixtape)
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release date: 2012
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: V2 kbps
Time: 01:08:51

01. Why Would I
02. Lower (feat. Young Chris)
03. Quality Of Life
04. Tipsy (feat. Jay Townsend)
05. What Yo Name Is
06. She Dont Love Me (feat. Emanny)
07. I Messed Up
08. Its Just Music (feat. Grafh)
09. Short Summer (feat. Emanny)
10. Only Love Me (feat. Sikai)
11. No Sleep (feat. DPryde)
12. Ayo (feat. Emanny)
13. Cold (feat. Kevin Cossum)
14. Ordinary Love Shit Part 3
15. No Competition (Prod By JUSTICE League)

Download[filesonic]: Joe Budden – The Great Escape (Mixtape) – 2012, MP3 [].rar
Download[fileserve]: Joe Budden – The Great Escape (Mixtape) – 2012, MP3 [].rar