Artist: Kim Wilde
Title: Snapshots
Genre: Pop, Rock
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: image+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 51:28

01. It’s Alright (by East 17)
02. In between days (by The Cure)
03. About you now (by The Sugababes)
04. Sleeping satellite (by Tasmin Archer)
05. To France (by Mike Oldfield, with vocals by Maggie Reilly)
06. A little respect (by Erasure)
07. Remember me (by Diana Ross)
08. Anyone who had a heart (by Cilla Black)
09. Wonderful life (by Black a.k.a. Colin Vearncombe)
10. They don’t know (by Kirsty MacColl)
11. Beautiful ones (by Suede)
12. Just what I needed (by The Cars)
13. Ever fallen in love (by the Buzzcocks)
14. Kooks (by David Bowie) (duet of Kim with her husband Hal Fowler)

Download[filesonic]:, Rock) Kim Wilde – Snapshots – 2011, lossless [].rar