Artist: Kika Edgar
Title: Broadway
Genre: Pop,Latin
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 47:38

01 Un Sueño Que Alguna Vez Soñé (I Dreamed A Dream)(From Les Miserables)
02 Mañana (Tomorrow)(From Annie)
03 Sola Como Estoy (Here On My Own)(From Fame)
04 Mis Cosas Favoritas (My Favorite Things)(From The Sound Of Music)
05 Que Entre El Bufón (Send In The Clowns)(From A Little Night Music)
06 Cabaret (From Cabaret)
07 Lo Hice Por Amor (What I Did For Love)(From Chorus Line)
08 No Pido Nada Más (All I Ask Of You)(From The Phantom Of The Opera)
09 No Llores Por Mi Argentina (Don’t Cry For Me Argentina)(From Evita)
10 ¿quién Crees Que Eres Tú (Don’t Rain On My Parade)(From Funny Girl)
11 El Sueño Imposible (The Impossible Dream)(From The Man Of La Mancha)
12 Recuerdo (Memory)(From Cats)
13 Todo Se Tiñe De Rosa (Everything’s Coming Up Roses)(From Gypsy)

Download[filesonic]:,Latin) Kika Edgar – Broadway – 2011, MP3, 320 kbps [].rar
Download[fileserve]:,Latin) Kika Edgar – Broadway – 2011, MP3, 320 kbps [].rar