Artist: The Urban Voodoo Machine
Title: In Black ‘N’ Red
Genre: Rock, Rock’n'Roll, Gypsy Blues
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 00:43:43

01. Go East
02. Cheers For The Tears
03. S.O.S (Swim Or Sink)
04. Rather You Shot Me Down
05. High Jeapordy Thing
06. Run For Your Money
07. Lighting From A Blues Sky
08. Off To Rehab
09. Alone In The City
10. Good For You?
11. Heroin (Put My Brothers In The Ground)
12. Goodbye To Another Year

Download[filesonic]:, Rock’n'Roll, Gypsy Blues) The Urban Voodoo Machine – In Black ‘N’ Red – 2011, lossless [].rar