Artist: Ill Bill & Vinnie Paz
Title: Heavy Metal Kings
Genre: Underground Hip-Hop
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 00:47:49

01. Keeper Of The Seven Keys
02. Eye Is The King
03. Impaled Nazarene
04. Children Of God
05. Blood Meridian
06. Oath Of The Goat
07. King Diamond
08. The Vice Of Killing (Feat. Reef the Lost Cauze & Sabac Red)
09. Devil’s Rebels (Feat. Crypt the Warchild)
10. Age Of Quarrel
11. Metal In Your Mouth (Feat. Q-Unique & Slaine)
12. Terror Network
13. Leviathan (The Spell Of Kingu)
14. The Crown Is Mine
15. Splatterfest
16. The Final Call

Download[filesonic]: Hip-Hop) Ill Bill & Vinnie Paz – Heavy Metal Kings – 2011, lossless [].rar