Artist: Travis Barker
Title: Give the Drummer Some (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rock
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 68:38

1. Can A Drummer Get Some (Feat. Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Swizz Beatz, Game)
2. If You Want To (Feat. Pharrell And Lupe Fiasco)
3. Carry It (Feat. RZA, Raekwon, Tom Morello)
4. Knockin (Feat. Snoop Dogg, Ludacris, E-40, Dev)
5. Jump Down (Feat. The Cool Kids)
6. Devils Got A Hold (Feat. Slaughterhouse)
7. Lets Go (Feat. Yelawolf, Twista, Busta Rhymes, Lil Jon)
8. Saturday Night (Feat. Transplants And Slash)
9. Cool Head (Feat. Kid Cudi)
10. Raw Shit (Feat. Tech N9NE And Bun B)
11. Just Chill (Feat. Beanie Sagel, Bun B, Kobe)
12. Beat Goes On (Feat. Cypress Hill)

Deluxe edition bonus tracks:
13. “On My Own” (feat. Corey Taylor)
14. “Don’t Fuck With Me” (feat. Paul Wall, Jay Rock & Kurupt)
15. “City of Dreams” (feat. Clipse & Kobe)
16. “Misfits” (feat. Steve Aoki)

Download[filesonic]:, Rock) Travis Barker – Give the Drummer Some (Deluxe Edition) – 2011, lossless [].rar