Artist: Raekwon
Title: Shaolin vs. Wu-Tang
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 49:06

01. Shaolin vs. Wu-Tang
02. Every Soldier in the Hood (feat. Method Man)
03. Silver Rings (feat. Ghostface Killah)
04. Chop Chop Ninja (feat. Inspectah Deck & Estelle)
05. Butter Knives
06. Snake Pond
07. Crane Style (feat. Busta Rhymes)
08. Rock N Roll (feat. Ghostface Killah, Jim Jones & Kobe)
09. Rich & Black (feat. Nas)
10. From the Hills (feat. Method Man & Raheem DeVaughn)
11. Last Trip to Scotland (feat. Lloyd Banks)
12. Ferry Boat Killaz
13. Dart School
14. Molasses (feat. Rick Ross & Ghostface Killah)
15. The Scroll
16. Masters of Our Fate (feat. Black Thought)
17. Wu Chant (Outro)

Download[filesonic]: Raekwon – Shaolin vs. Wu-Tang – 2011, lossless [].rar