Artist: Jack Jezzro
Title: Gershwin On Guitar
Genre: Smooth Jazz, Instrumental
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: image+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 47:35

01. Love Is Here To Stay (feat. Beegie Adair)
02. They Can’t Take That Away From Me
03. A Foggy Day (feat. Beegie Adair)
04. How Long Has This Been Going On?
05. They All Laughed (feat. Beegie Adair)
06. But Not For Me
07. Love Walked In (feat. Beegie Adair)
08. Embraceable You (feat. Beegie Adair)
09. Soon
10. Who Cares (feat. Beegie Adair)
11. It Ain’t Necessarily So
12. I Got Rhythm

Download[filesonic]: Jazz, Instrumental) Jack Jezzro – Gershwin On Guitar – 2011, lossless [].rar