Artist: Jason Derulo
Title: Reloaded
Genre: R&B,Pop
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 58:26

01. Don’t Wanna Go Home (7th Heaven Radio Edit)
02. Ridin’ Solo (Ian Nieman Club Mix)
03. It Girl (7th Heaven Club Mix)
04. What If (Mig & Rizzo Pop Mix)
05. Fight for You (MYNC Edit)
06. Whatcha Say (Wawa Remix Radio)
07. It Girl (R.A.W. Club Mix)
08. The Sky’s the Limit (Ayo Remix)
09. In My Head (Wideboys Club Mix)
10. Don’t Wanna Go Home (Club Junkies Club Mix)
11. What If (Jason Nevins Radio Mix)
12. Whatcha Say (Klubjumpers Remix Radio)

Download[filesonic]:,Pop) Jason Derulo – Reloaded – 2011, MP3, 320 kbps [].rar
Download[fileserve]:,Pop) Jason Derulo – Reloaded – 2011, MP3, 320 kbps [].rar