Artist: Coldplay
Title: Mylo Xyloto (Japanese Edition)
Genre: Britpop
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless

01. Mylo Xyloto
02. Hurts Like Heaven
03. Paradise
04. Charlie Brown
05. Us Against the World
06. M.M.I.X.
07. Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall
08. Major Minus
09. U.F.O.
10. Princess of China (featuring Rihanna)
11. Up in Flames
12. A Hopeful Transmission
13. Don’t Let It Break Your Heart
14. Up with the Birds

Japanese Edition
15. Charlie Brown
16. Life Is for Living
17. Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall

Download[filesonic]: Coldplay – Mylo Xyloto (Japanese Edition) – 2011, lossless [].rar