Artist: Metallica
Title: Anniversary Show’s in The Fillmore – First Show (3CD)
Genre: Heavy Metal, Thrash Metal
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 02:53:55

01. The Call of Ktulu
02. No Remorse (Full Version)
03. The Shortest Straw
04. Leper Messiah
05. Kirk Solo
06. The Day That Never Comes
07. Carpe Diem Baby
08. Hate Train
09. Please Don’t Judas Me
10. Wherever I May Roam (w/ MetClubber John Dent)
11. Sad But True (w/ John Marshall)
12. Anashesia Pulling Teeth Jam
13. No Leaf Clover (w/ Apocalyptica)
14. One (w/ Apocalyptica)
15. Harvester of Sorrow (w/ Jason Newsted)
16. Damage, Inc. (w/ Jason Newsted)
17. Motorcycle Man (w/ Biff Byford)
18. The Prince (w/ Sean Harris & Brian Tatler)
19. It’s Electric (w/ Sean Harris & Brian Tatler)
20. Helpless (w/ Sean Harris & Brian Tatler)
21. Am I Evil? (w/ Sean Harris & Brian Tatler)
22. Seek & Destroy (w/ Jason Newsted, John Marshall, Sean Harris, Brian Tatler, Biff Byford, Apocalyptica, and the Soul Rebels Brass Band)

Download[filesonic]: Metal, Thrash Metal) Metallica – 30th Anniversary Show’s in The Fillmore – First Show (3CD).rar