Artist: Jackie Evancho
Title: Heavenly Christmas
Genre: Easy Listening, Classical, Pop
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 37:48

1. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
2. The First Noel
3. Away In A Manger
4. Believe
5. White Christmas
6. What Child Is This
7. O Come All Ye Faithful
8. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
9. Walking In The Air
10. Ding Dong Merrily On High

Download[filesonic]: Listening, Classical, Pop) Jackie Evancho – Heavenly Christmas – 2011, lossless [].rar