Artist: Tank
Title: Diary Of A Mad Man [Mixtape]
Genre: R&B
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 256 kbps
Time: 39:06

01. Diary of a Mad Man
02. Underrated
03. Stars Girl (Feat. Kevin McCall)
04. Money on the Floor (Feat. Kevin McCall, Slim Thug & Ace Hood)
05. Dead Man Walking
06. Take You Outta Here (Feat. J-Doe)
07. Don’t Be Mad at Me (Feat. Bayley)
08. Tip Yo Cup
09. I Be on One (Feat. Luke James)
10. Get Back

Download[filesonic]: Tank – Diary Of A Mad Man [Mixtape] – 2011, MP3 [].rar
Download[fileserve]: Tank – Diary Of A Mad Man [Mixtape] – 2011, MP3 [].rar