Artist: The Kid Daytona
Title: The Interlude II
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 256 kbps
Time: 00:47:45

01. Introlude (Produced by 6th Sense)
02. Camelot (Feat. Tony Williams) (Produced by 6th Sense)
03. Hurry Up & Weight (Feat. Kardinal Offishall) (Produced by 6th Sense)
04. LOW (Produced by Harry Fraud)
05. Ivory Coast Crime Scene (Feat. Action Bronson) (Produced by 6th Sense)
06. Love Is Love (Feat. Melanie Fiona) (Produced by 6th Sense)
07. Done Done It (Produced by 6th Sense)
08. Paraphernalia (Get Away From The Radio) (Feat. iFFy The Badman) (Produced by Frequency & 6th Sense)
09. Never Let Go (Produced by Million & Mano)
10. Colorless (Produced by 6th Sense)
11. God Is Good (Feat. Goapele) (Produced by Statik Selektah)
12. Style N Grace (Feat. Chanel) (Bonus Track) (Produced by Heatmakerz)

Download[filesonic]: The Kid Daytona – The Interlude II – 2011, MP3 [].rar
Download[fileserve]: The Kid Daytona – The Interlude II – 2011, MP3 [].rar