Artist: Rita Chiarelli
Title: Music From The Big House Soundtrack
Genre: Modern Electric Blues, Soul
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 42:30

1) Rita’s Journey
2) These Four Walls
3) Mississippi Boy
4) Don’t Let Him Catch You (With Your Work Undone)
5) Mercy Blues
6) Harvest
7) Rest my bones (Prison Yard Rehearsal)
8) Glory Glory
9) Rain On Me (Prison Yard Rehearsal)
10) Rain On Me
11) I Love You Still
12) Midnight Special
13) Convicted

Download[filesonic]: Electric Blues, Soul) Rita Chiarelli – Music From The Big House Soundtrack – 2011, lossless [].rar