Artist: Roc C
Title: Stoned Genius
Genre: Underground Hip-Hop
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: V0 kbps
Time: 00:41:49

01. Intro
02. Stoned Genius (prod. Lex Luther)
03. Over Broil (Feat. Freeway & Oh No) (prod. Jake One)
04. Maniac Murders (Feat. Tri-State) (prod. Oh No)
05. Starchild (Feat. Alchemist) (prod. Alchemist)
06. Roses Die (Feat. Raven Sorvino) (prod. Dae One)
07. Open Wounds (prod. Jansport J)
08. Knock Knock (prod. The Unknown)
09. Fly Kicks (Feat. Termanology) (prod. Lee Bannon)
10. High Club (prod. Lee Bannon)
11. Bar Catchers (Feat. Chali 2na (of Jurassic 5)) (prod. Soul Professa)
12. Styllions (Feat. Rapper Big Pooh & Blu) (prod. Madlib)
13. Outro
14. Get That (Feat. Young Americans & Big Twins)
15. Ramsackaz (Feat. Young Americans & Guilty Simpson)

Download[filesonic]: Hip-Hop) Roc C – Stoned Genius – 2011, MP3 [].rar
Download[fileserve]: Hip-Hop) Roc C – Stoned Genius – 2011, MP3 [].rar