Artist: Britney Spears
Title: Femme Fatale (Japan Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Pop
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: image+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 63:00

01. Till the World Ends
02. Hold It Against Me
03. Inside Out
04. I Wanna Go
05. How I Roll
06. (Drop Dead) Beautiful (Featuring Sabi)
07. Seal It with a Kiss
08. Big Fat Bass (Featuring
09. Trouble for Me
10. Trip to Your Heart
11. Gasoline
12. Criminal
13. Up n’ Down
14. He About to Lose Me
15. Selfish
16. Don’t Keep Me Waiting
17. Scary

Download[filesonic]: Britney Spears – Femme Fatale (Japan Deluxe Edition) – 2011, lossless [].rar