Artist: Pat Metheny
Title: What’s It All About
Genre: Solo Guitar Jazz, Contemporary Jazz
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 55:52

1. The Sound of Silence
2. Cherish
3. Alfie
4. Pipeline
5. Garota de Ipanema
6. Rainy Days and Mondays
7. That’s the Way I’ve Always Heard It Should Be
8. Slow Hot Wind
9. Betcha By Golly, Wow
10. And I Love Her

Download[filesonic]: Guitar Jazz, Contemporary Jazz) Pat Metheny – What’s It All About – 2011, lossless [].rar