Artist: Yelawolf
Title: Radioactive (Best Buy Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 01:09:31

01. Radioactive (Intro)
02. Get Away Feat. Shawty Fatt & Mystikal
03. Let’s Roll Feat. Kid Rock
04. Hard White (Up In The Club) Feat. Lil Jon
05. Growin’ Up In The Gutter Feat. Rittz
06. Throw It Up Feat. Gangsta Boo & Eminem
07. Good Girl Feat. MDMA/Poo Bear
08. Made In The U.S.A. Feat. Priscilla Renea
09. Animal Feat. Fefe Dobson
10. The Hardest Love Song In The World
11. Write Your Name Feat. Mona Moua
12. Everything I Love The Most
13. Radio
14. Slumerican Shitizen Feat. Killer Mike
15. The Last Song
Bonus tracks:
16. Whip It
17. I See You
18. In This World

Download[filesonic]: Yelawolf – Radioactive (Best Buy Deluxe Edition) – 2011, lossless [].rar