Artist: Gym Class Heroes
Title: The Papercut Chronicles II
Genre: Alternative Hip-Hop
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 43:35

01. ZA Intro
02. Martyrial Girls
03. Life Goes On (Feat. Oh Land)
04. Stereo Hearts (Feat. Adam Levine)
05. Solo Discotheque (Whiskey Bitness)
06. Holy Horseshit, Batman!!
07. Ass Back Home (Feat. Neon Hitch)
08. Nil-Nil-Draw
09. Lazarus, Ze Gitan
10. The Fighter (Feat. Ryan Tedder)
11. Kid Nothing And Never Ending Naked Nightmare

Download[filesonic]: Hip-Hop) Gym Class Heroes – The Papercut Chronicles II – 2011, lossless [].rar