Artist: Jon Lord Blues Project
Title: Live
Genre: Contemporary Blues, Blues-Rock
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: tracks
Quality: lossless
Time: 65:45

1. Back At The Chicken Shack
2. Houchie Couchie Man
3. Wishing Well
4. It Never Rains But It Pours
5. Fog on the Highway
6. Lazy
7. Walkin’ Blues
8. Way Down In The Hole
9. Houston
10. Respect Yourself
11. Blind Man
12. I´m a Man

Download[filesonic]: Blues, Blues-Rock) Jon Lord Blues Project – Live – 2011, lossless [].rar