Artist: Hugh Laurie
Title: Let Them Talk
Genre: Blues
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: image+.cue
Quality: lossless

1. St. James Infirmary
2. You Don’t Know My Mind
3. Six Cold Feet
4. Buddy Bolden Blue’s
5. Battle Of Jericho
6. After You’ve Gone
7. Swanee River
8. The Whale Has Swallowed Me
9. John Henry
10. Police Dog Blues
11. Tipitana
12. Winin’ Boy Blues
13. They’re Red Hot
14. Baby, Please Make A Change
15. Let Them Talk

Download[filesonic]: Hugh Laurie – Let Them Talk – 2011, lossless [].rar