Artist: Dave Stewart
Title: The Blackbird Diaries
Genre: Blues
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 00:59:23

01. So Long Ago
02. Beast Called Fame
03. Magic In The Blues
04. All Messed Up feat. Martina McBride
05. Stevie Baby
06. Cheaper Than Free feat. Stevie Nicks
07. The Gypsy Girl And Me
08. One Way Ticket To The Moon feat. The Secret Sisters
09. Bulletproof Vest feat. Colbie Caillat
10. Worth The Waiting For
11. The Well
12. Country Wine feat. The Secret Sisters
13. Can’t Get You Out Of My Head

Download[filesonic]: Dave Stewart – The Blackbird Diaries – 2011, lossless [].rar