Artist: Nickelback
Title: Here And Now
Genre: Alternative Rock, Post-Grunge
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 00:39:42

01. This Means War
02. Bottoms Up
03. When We Stand Together
04. Midnight Queen
05. Gotta Get Me Some
06. Lullaby
07. Kiss It Goodbye
08. Trying Not To Love You
09. Holding On To Heaven
10. Everything I Wanna Do
11. Don’t Ever Let It End

Download[filesonic]: Rock, Post-Grunge) Nickelback – Here And Now – 2011, lossless.rar